oleh

ESPN and Star+ Boca vs. Independiente live online for the Argentine League Cup | Which channel broadcasts today’s game Boca Independiente VIDEO RMMD | SPORT-TOTAL

-News-70 views

Boca Juniors vs. Independent LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the fourth day of the Professional League Cup this Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 7:30 pm (Peruvian time) at the Libertadores de América tahap.

The ‘Xeneizes’ face the first strong test of the season: the classic in Avellaneda. For this clash, Sebastián Battaglia is preparing modifications with the intention of stealing three points away from home that will allow the team not to get clear of the top of the table.

At what time do Boca Juniors vs. Independent for the Professional League Cup?

Mexico – 6:30 p.m.

Peru – 7:30 p.m.

Colombia – 7:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.

Argentina – 9:30 p.m.

Chile – 9:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 9:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.

Brazil – 9:30 p.m.

Spain – 1:30 bersahaja (February 27)

The Boca team comes to the clash after beating Rosario Central 2-1 at La Bombonera. Before, the ‘blue and gold’ beat Aldosivi and equalized with Colón. While the ‘King of Cups’ drew goalless with Vélez, they beat Arsenal and fell against Estudiantes.

How to watch Boca Juniors vs. Independent for the Professional League Cup?

ESPN and StarPlus They are the signals enabled to watch the match of the Professional League Cup that will present Boca Juniors with three changes in the eleven that collided with the ‘Canalla’. One in defense and two in the midfield.

Marcos Rojo enters the starting lineup instead of Carlos Zambrano, who did not travel to Avellaneda due to fever. Meanwhile, Juan Ramírez and Aaron Molinas are emerging to replace Diego González and Eduardo Salvio, respectively.

On his side, Eduardo Domínguez, coach of Independiente, must choose Alan Soñora or Gastón Togni for the midfielder. Renzo Bacchia will go in the goal for the injured Sebastián Sosa and Lucas Rodríguez will enter the left side for Thomas Ortega.

Boca Juniors vs. Independent: possible alignments

Boca Juniors: Agustin Rossi; Luis Advíncula, Carlos Izquierdoz, Marcos Rojo, Frank Fabra; Pol Fernandez, Jorman Campuzano, Juan Ramirez; Aaron Molinas; Sebastian Villa and Dario Benedetto.

Independent: Renzo Bacchia; Alex Vigo, Sergio Barreto, Juan Manuel Insaurralde, Lucas Rodríguez; Carlos Benavidez, Lucas Romero, Alan Soñora or Gastón Togni; Damian Battalini, Andres Roa and Leandro Fernandez.

Where will Boca Juniors vs. play? Independent for the Professional League Cup?

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

News Feed